Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Apple Valley, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
High school
Has kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single mother bored of staying home on the weekends. I am starting to wonder where Mr. Right for me is... are you here? I enjoy alot of outdoor activities during the warm weather and my favorite past time is Concerts! I love most types of LIVE music. I'm open to meeting people and taking it one step at a time.

I am single, creative, and a good cook
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally I am at a stand still or idle. The economy has forced me out of my comfort zone of radio sales after nearly 14 years in the industry and 2009 was a short strand of meaningless jobs. I make a paycheck taking care of an aging woman. Fortunately I have been interviewing with a company I really want to become part of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at several things. Let's start with #1... I'm good at being a MOM. My kids are and have always been my main priority... I have 2 teenagers at home still and one young man out on his own. I am dedicated to being their mother, I cook dinner for them almost every single night (another thing I'm good at), I still do my 16 year old sons laundry and it doesn't bother either one of us (he'll grow up someday and do his own).

I'll tell you more of what I'm good at if I find you worthy.

One more thing... I've been told that I'm a really good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Forrest Gump is my favorite movie, I like to read almost anything from Mary Higgins Clark, my music genre ranges from Van Halen to Toby Keith and I really like mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
my toothbrush
my family
close friends
a cold can of pepsi...
that's all :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My financial future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunately at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not willing to admit anything private here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ARE NOTA WEIRDO (and if you have to think about it you're probably a weirdo).