Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

momsaysimhndsm

30 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Poorly), Danish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a transplant from Michigan, trying to find my way in the South. Things in life are often trade-offs, and I've traded being geographically close with my family for a wonderful opportunity to better myself. Having an ocean nearby isn't so bad, either.

I have great friends in the area, and it would be nice to expand that group and meet a woman to spend quality time with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the guy that never graduated college (although, I did attend), but wound up in a career that he really enjoys and does well for himself.

Currently, I work as an IT specialist for an engineering firm in Norfolk. It sounds boring, but it's incredibly fast-paced, which helps the day go by more quickly and keeps me as sharp as a whip!
I’m really good at
Changing light bulbs!

Cooking (and not just grilled cheese sandwiches.)

Trivia.

Showing people that they are special to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
"How tall are you? Do you play basketball?"

I sound like Isaac Hayes.

My goofy sense of humor and sincere caring for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Bradbury, Candide, Ender's Game, Huxley, Orwell, Sedaris, Vonnegut

Movies: Alien, Wes Anderson, E.T., Forrest Gump, The Godfather 1 & 2, Indiana Jones, Christopher Nolan's Batman Trilogy, Requiem for a Dream, Run Lola Run, Tarantino

Shows: Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of ThronesThe Walking Dead

Music: The Anniversary, Coheed and Cambria, The Exit, Michael Jackson, M83, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, Oh My God, Rocket from the Crypt, Stars, Volbeat

Food: Ethiopian, Indian, Sushi, Oysters
The six things I could never do without
- My phone (for talking to family back home.)
- Marshalls
- Lush Cosmetics (a man has to look good, right?)
- Bloody Marys
- Apple TV
- Seafood
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where am I going to have a brunch on Sunday?

Which socks go best with this tie?
On a typical Friday night I am
...at Plaza del Sol or Cruzers/The Birch/Tortilla West for drinks and karaoke, at a friend's watching a movie, or watching a late Detroit Tigers' game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I pick my nose while driving. I've been caught a few times and always act like I'm itching my face.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are Erin from The Office. You're okay with a healthy codependence. I want a partnership where we can both rely on one another. You will play hooky from work just to catch a mid-afternoon movie with me. (Don't worry, I'll play hooky, too.) You can make mundane activities, like laundry, fun. You are passionate but don't take yourself too seriously.