Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mon_k

36 Chicago, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do my best to enjoy life every moment everyday.

I absolutely love food and its good for the soul. I love veg gourmet food, health nut, and cooking new dishes. But of course once in awhile I'll eat the fatty stuff. Check out new restaurants or brunch on weekend. I do yoga and fitness classes weekly with a goal to do 5k marathon this year.

I love anything outdoor such as skiing in winter, concert and picnic at Millennium Park, and biking on Lakeshore Drive. And occasional adventure such as recently went skydiving (I absolutely loved it)!

I like traveling at least once or twice a year. I enjoy roadtrip to Michigan explore new towns and nature. My favorite trip was Puerto Vallarta, Mexico and zipline. I hope to visit South Korea some time soon.

Also, I do volunteer work often especially involving kids and fight against breast cancer.

Basically I'm not your typical American Indian gal and looking for someone to share moments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fluent sign language and photography
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes brown gal and social butterfly :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I love watching anything from animation to sci-fi, documentary to comedy, and foreign films.

Books: Ah, I have to start catching up with all the books I've bought in past several years. Currently reading Life of Pi.

Music: I can listen to anything except hard rock and rap and some country. I prefer going to symphonies, jazz, local bands, and outdoor music with picnic with group of friends.

Shows: I enjoy attending theatre, especially, locals and cultural performance.

Food: I'm up for trying anything vegetarian and cultural foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
overthinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
fitness, chilling at home watching a movie, working, or out with friends checking out an event
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can tell you that I like a guy with a cute smile....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to go out explore city and outdoor activities,
you have a sense of humor and talkative,
read the profile and want to get to know me better,
then meet for coffee or wine.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!