Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18, 2014
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Post grad
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like playing outside (with my camera, if possible). Hiking, camping, beaches,'s all good. Inside, I like reading a book over morning coffee and watching movies in the evening, preferably with a cat on my lap. Restaurants, cinema, theatre, live shows, museums, mini golf, walking on the beach....anything fun and entertaining is fine with me.

I am quirky, sarcastic, and curious, and always thinking (someday perhaps I'll figure out how to turn off that little voice in my head).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a biologist, pursuing my PhD. I currently study bird behaviour, though I've also studied fish and turtles. Sometimes I act like a science geek and am a bit nerdy, but I'm okay with that (the question is, are you?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing. I'm working at painting and sculpting too. I love taking pictures, and occasionally some turn out pretty good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually listen to what people say and answer their questions. And yes, I've been told I have a mona lisa smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: some fantasy as a fun escape; others as they catch my eye or are recommened to me.

Movies: Love Actually, Phantom of the Opera; DaVinci Code; The Fugitive; all of David Attenborough's series; Lord of the Rings; Monty Python; The Princess Bride; Moulin Rouge; The Notebook; Avatar; How to Train your Dragon. Some are fun; some are educational; and in some there is a rare glimpse into the human condition.

Music: little bit of everything (though less rock, rap and country)

Food: mmmmmm, yes please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
As for more material things, I enjoy coffee and chocolate (but can certainly do without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually watching a movie, hanging out with friends, or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My second toe is longer than my big toe. But don't worry, it doesn't look freaky (unlike the pictures on wikipedia).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of this sparks your interest.