Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mondc

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been in the city for a few years now. I grew up in a small town, moved around for a bit in my early twenties then came to the city for a change. I love it. I am very ambitious, I work full time and I am also working on my Masters degree full time so I am a busy bee. Sometimes it gets overwhelming, but I like to work hard and challenge myself, I am looking for someone who is the same. I am a bit if a nerd, I love science and stats and I hope to eventually be an epidemiologist.

On my spare time I play soccer in a rec league in the summer and fall. I like to stay active, work out and I eat healthy. But I have to admit, I absolutely love patio beers so once the weather turns nice I spend a lot of time on patios drinking beer and smoking. I guess I'm a seasonal smoker. I also like to paint and draw. I am staunchly atheist and feminist. I volunteer with an amazing group that is aimed at changing the way women are represented in media and culture. I am very outspoken and I have been told by many that I have a strong personality. I also love jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in mortgages (blah), however I am also working on my masters of Public Health.
I’m really good at
quoting seinfeld, gaining weight.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
seinfeld, portlandia, golden girls, family guy, murder she wrote, 30 rock, curb, arrested development, ricky gervais, tina fey, angela lansbury.

lord of the rings, lullabies for little criminals, the hungy games, the great gatsby, the perks of being a wallflower, pride and prejudice.

kill bill, planet terror, the life aquatic with steve zissou, moonrise kingdom, wet hot american summer, im a really big quentin tarantino and wes anderson fan,

dolly parton, miranda lambert, beirut, metric, patsy cline, the mamas and the papas, the tune yards, conway twitty, alabama, blake shelton, regina spektor, mumford and sons, sigur ros, zac brown band, fleetwood mac.

TAL, radiolab
The six things I could never do without
my lizard Sonny, avocados, my bed, my Adidas track pants from the 90s, breakfast for dinner, the beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things that make me laugh, fat dogs, what sonny is doing, infectious diseases and their patterns and impacts on a population.
On a typical Friday night I am
playing soccer then out at the pub with friends or staying at home studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may or may not have yelled at a whole streetcar full of people for not following the proper loading procedures.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a gentleman.

If I don't respond to your message it's because I hate you. Don't take it personally.