Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mondo_87

27 Yorba Linda, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to hang out go to movies golf football paintball anything fun im going to school for photography i love it i also enjoy being with my family and just going out to the park and all that good stuff i love being with my nephew he's my life i would like a girl to have fun with but also to have a relationship with im 26 I want something real no games no drama girls i know im not the best looking guy ever but i do have one of the bigest hart ever if u would only take the time to know me u would like me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Photography Im hopeing to open my own shop
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football making people laugh Golf and having fun lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
My car
Job
Mycamera
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and where im going to be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cant say never have a same friday night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like