Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mondomike88

26 M Myrtle Beach, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 25 year old guy trying to figure out what he wants out of life. I've been to college three times, yet I don't have a degree. I've had a multitude of jobs, but never a career. I simply don't know! I love being happy. I am chronically optimistic, charismatic, and goofy. I love laughing and making people laugh. I love randomly singing in places where I probably shouldn't be singing. I love to read, play games (computer, video, board..). I love to drive. I love meeting new people and gaining friends. I'm a pretty open book, and my heart is permanently attached to my sleeve. I love music, enjoy good movies and television. My passion is cooking, baking, and eating.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out. Working as a server for now, saving money for my next big plan/adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whistling. Acting silly. Language. Playing the clarinet. Singing (ok, really good? idk). Wasting time on the computer. Guitar Hero. Dance Dance Revolution. Card games. Kissing ( :D ).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall, and people never fail to tell me as if I've forgotten. My eyes get a lot of compliments, so I guess that counts?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Patrick Rothfuss novels, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Anne Rice, Perks of Being a Wallflower.

Movies: Zombie movies, bad and good kung fu flicks, Stranger than Fiction, sci fi movies, kids movies.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Charmed, Family Guy, Modern Family, Community, 30Rock.

Music: Adele, Paramore, Flyleaf, MEG and DIA, Kelly Clarkson, Panic! at the Disco, P!nk, Ke$ha, Demi Lovato, Patsy Cline, Jason Mraz, Gavin DeGraw. Classical. Musicals: Moulin Rogue, Chicago, Wicked, RENT, Hairspray, West Side Story, Spring Awakening, GLEE (does that count?), idk, everything.

Food: Oh man, all of it. I love everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, music, my family, a car, food, laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I went wrong, where I went right, where I'm going, where I've been. When I'll fall in love, and with who. My future kids. My dreams. Being famous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. And after that, probably cooking really late, eating, playing a computer game or watching t.v.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't watch scary movies alone because I'm the kind of person who freaks themselves out and has to sleep with all the lights on. I'm terrified of being alone sometimes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you took the time to read this, think any of it sounds interesting, and if you want to. :D