Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monesiasaurus

24 Linz, Austria Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.69m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a girl who tries to live her life free and in harmony with nature, the environment and most of the people. I believe in love and the universe, I strongly believe that everybody is responsible for their own luck and happiness. Everything is easier with a smile on your lips, and I try to remind myself of that all the time.

It's important to me that I do what I can to support Mother Earth in being able to exist and to be healthy and to do that for the next thousand years, because previous generations didn't care about it enough, so it's our responsibility now.

I love being creative, even though the everyday life with work and duties and everything makes it hard to live creativity.

I love to spend the summers outdoors, going to festivals and enjoying life in every way i can.
For that i got myself the love of my life, her name is Bessy and she is a VW T3 Transporter in Austrian-Army-Green, she's my home, my best friend and my heart. There is nothing better than to pack your things, hop in the bus and go whereever life takes you!

That's me, just trying to be free :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best I can to be happy and not hurting anybody in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is maybe my orange-ish hair....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: lord of the rings, the hobbit, eating animals (non fiction), all of terry pratchett, 1984, all of john irving, all of t.c. boyle
movies: the dreamers, dr. strangelove...and always changing
music: i'm very indifferent here because i like everything if i like it. The Beatles, Jefferson Airplane, Grateful Dead, Herbert Grönemeyer, John Lennon, David Bowie, Deichkind, most of psy trance and chill, some classical music, especially Grieg...and so on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love in all it's colours.
intellectual challenges.
nature.
freedom.
talking to people.
walking barefoot on grass in the summer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, maybe watching a movie, drinking a beer or so, talking to strangers, having fun, dancing and when possible spending my time at goa-parties.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sometimes I'm afraid that some people can read thoughts and so I am afraid of thinking about some things in public.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting, can overlook my english grammar problems and enjoy life and love as much as I do.

and if you have no reason at all and just like writing, your message is perfectly welcome as well :)