Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moneymike896

26 M Boone, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Mike. I am 23. I live in Boone Iowa. I do have a full time job. I am also a Christian which is something i take very serious . I love sports. Im a big Cyclones Packers and Cubs fan. I also like North Carolina basketball. I love to go bowling as well. Im looking for a woman that i can love and grow with spiritually. That's important. If you feel like you would like to get to know me, don't be afraid to send a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time. Attending church regularly. Im in two bowling leagues. I would love to turn pro within a year or two, at least by 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bowling. Making people laugh. I have a great sense of humor but i also know when its time to be serious. Im kind of shy at first but once the conversation gets rolling, Im very easy to talk to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, smile, and my butt lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-The Tim tebow book and I dont have enough faith to be an atheist.
Movies-any. I love about all kinds of movies. Not picky at all.
Shows-Sportscenter, jersey shore, teen mom, two and a half men
music-Christian rap
Food-pepporoni pizza, burgers, any kind of soup or yogurt. Any foods basically. Not a picky eater!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus Christ
Family
Friends
Phone
Job
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life would be spending it with a beautiful woman that i love and she loving me back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Bowling. When bowling season is over ill probably be in Ames hanging out with my great friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me first. Information like this should not be put out here for anyone to read.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me worth your time. I am a very easy guy to talk to. Id love to hear from you.