Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monge1080

27 M Montgomery, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I'm a up beat and fun person. Joking and makeing bad puns is what I do. Also I can be a bit,sarcastic but just a bit. I'm outgoing and love going out. I like just taking random adventures. Its all about who your with not where you are. I like all things geeky stuff like movies, comics, and videogames, but I have a huge range of interest. I work a lot so I don't have as free time as I like but I always make time to have some fun. I've been called a old school romantic, because I think you should still hold a door or pull out a chair for your lady. There still a lot more to me then just that little essay.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot , I got a good job that I'm very happy to have. Also going to the gym. Plus I got a new car and that just makes me all kinds of happy.
I’m really good at
Looking on the bright side of things. Also making bad puns and bad jokes you can't help but laugh at.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music is hard to say I. Like all types but I do lean toward classic rock, but I open to all types.
Going to the movies is kind one of my hobbies, in fact some of my friends and I like to get together to go see bad movies, just for the fun of it. I'll watch anything from Star wars to the Hangover. If its Funny, has good Action, Scary, or anything Scifi i more then likely seen it.
I'm a sucker for good Spanish or Italian food .
The six things I could never do without
Family (close friends)
My car
My phone
X box
My computer
Coca-Cola ( Joking about the last one but only a little)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Can someone really be a super hero.
Can the reapers ever be stopped
On a typical Friday night I am
Just hanging maybe going to the movies, or relaxing playing some xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dressed up as Chris Farley once for Halloween .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to get to know someone fun and down to earth, or if you just want to laugh a bit.