Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Caldwell, ID Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 1:57pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Dropped out of Two-year college
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi, i am divorced with no kids. i moved to idaho from outside philadelphia in december 2010. i moved here to Downsize my life, be debt free and enjoy life more.i live in caldwell.

i love to watch tv and cuddle on the couch with someone special. i dont smoke or drink, hunt, or ride motorcycles, or get tattoos that seems to be popular out here. i am an east coast liberal. i am looking for a woman to date and have fun and enjoy life with. i came out here to basically semi retire, which i am working on doing.I practice safe sex. i like thin- medium built women. i drive a taxi in boise 4 nights a week. I am off every Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Looking for someone who wants to get together and do things together on my off time. Love white and latina women. I am not A list, if you like me, tell me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i like thin- medium built and curvy women. you must be very affectionate. you must be comfortable with your body. i have 2 laying hens i am enjoying life in idaho and i am looking for a woman to enjoy it with me, either short term or long term. I am debt free. i will be taking 4 vacations a year. Number 1 vacation was in yellowstone in may. Vacation 2 is in seattle for a weekend in august. 3 will be in Couer da lene for a few days, then missoula for a few days, then drive home through salmon and on to stanley. 4 is back home to pennsylvania in november for 5 days. I would like some female company. a companion. I Just got back from yellowstone in may. My Fourth time there. Its nice only being a 6.5 hour drive from there. I would love to find a partner to enjoy life with. I would love to retire now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am really good at expressing my self and asking for what i want and need.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the serious look on my face. i have a long face. can you put a smile on my face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love r and b, disco, dance , some rap, some country, rock and or roll music. love the dead, with jerry, without jerry is not the dead. neil young, zepplin , diana ross, public enemy, lou reed, johnny cash, on and on and on. i have a variety of musical tastes. i love italian, mexican, and anything involving chicken. i really dont eat a whole lot of meat. love lots of tv shows, Curb your enthuiasiasm , breaking bad, it's always sunny in Philadelphia.arrested development, Rachel maddow and on and on. i love my sirius satelite radio. love howard stern. i prefer comedies and drama on the tv. i dont like nor do i follow any sports. sorry ladies, not all of us guys like sports. End this depression now, by Paul Krugman.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my health, my solitude sometimes , freedom to travel Internet connection, cell phone, howard stern.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Working less , playing more. Retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Off work wondering what am I going to do with my 3 day weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like casual safe sex.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we would have a good time together. i am off Friday, Saturday and sunday nights. I like women with a liberal view towards sex.