Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moni_r

35 F Cambridge, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I originally wrote this after being in Cambridge for ten months....now is nearing 2.5 years!
Been in Cambridge for almost 10 months...boy, time does fly by! Originally from Chile but called the San Francisco Bay area my home. I've moved a lot around and love traveling. I'm a scientist but I don't let it defined me, although I can be nerdy at times! I love hanging out with friends, learn new recipes, read good books and travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard in a biology lab and maybe in the near future run my own....which means I don't know where I'll be in a year or two. Scary and exciting at the same time!
I’m really good at
Not getting frustrated when things don't work out. I'm a scientist after all and most of the time nothing works!
Putting random ingredients together and getting a meal out of them.
Over thinking the science in most TV programs.
The first things people usually notice about me
the accent, although they can not place it
the smile, I always smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
while moving I had to really downsize and it made me realize I have a very eclectic taste. Favorite movies include The Matrix, Monsoon Wedding, Y Tu Mama Tambien. With books I just love the Ender's Game Universe (there are lots more books besides the first one!) and Daughter of Forture and Portrain in Sepia. See, very eclectic.
The six things I could never do without
my sister (love her to death)
sunlight! (finding it hard in Cambridge!)
earrings (wear a different pair every day)
ravioli and carrot cake on my bday
internet
Okay, the first two are not "things" but oh well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science, my future and why life is so confusing and messy most of the time!
On a typical Friday night I am
I would normally say going out with friends and dancing, but not happening much lately. I miss dancing a lot! so if you like dancing let me know!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I guess you'll have to ask me!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid of possibilities and are willing to take risks