Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monias

37 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...

I'm from LA. Major film editor and music score producer. On my page you will see some of my work as a photgrapher. I like to travel when my schedule permits . I don't go to clubs, not my crowd. I'm not the flashy type but I do enjoy nice things in my home and for my kids. I'm not arrogant or conceited, nor do I walk around with my nose in the air. I mentor and I'm out here giving back to my people. If your superficial we might not get along. In a nut shell im too positive to be negative. I love to laugh, I help the homeless, I help ppl. I remeber when I didnt have nothing. So I just thank God for my blessings and never forget where I cane from.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Videography, Movie editing, Movie Scores, production.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, playing the piano, using my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall.My voice is really deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book:Donald S Passman.
Food: (No pork) Seafood and vegetables.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My kids, Mentos, ToothBrush, Deodorant, Cologne, Soap, hair cut.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun place am I going to go to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies or traveling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never smoked weed before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for someone that can make live to your intellect and capture you with honesty.