Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Grand Rapids, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine, caring, and laid back person. I am ambitious and work hard to accomplish my goals. I am versatile and enjoy a wonderful night out and warm and cozy nights in. Although I am told I am shy at first, I would prefer to say that I am reserved and a great listener. I am sarcastic and at times blunt with an excellent sense of humor. I am originally from the Michigan area but was lived in Philadelphia for the past 5 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy every day…working, traveling, staying healthy, and doing the little things that make me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and honesty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy good food and am generally not afraid to try something different. But, if I had to pick a favorite Spanish is my favorite cuisine.
As for shows I like Big Bang Theory and Bones.
My music preference is usually top 40 hits - it's catchy for a reason!
The last few books I read were The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Fault In Our Stars, and The Alchemist.
I generally catch up on my movie watching, while flying. I like a wide range of movies including Super Troopers, The Bourne Ultimatum, and Slum Dog Millionaire.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, cell phone, coffee, internet, passport, and good wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, goals, and next travel destination. Although, I am spontaneous and am known to travel on a whim.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out enjoying a night with friends or at home with a good glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also enjoy traveling, a good cup of coffee, you are a confident guy who is pretty content with your life, with good teeth and a good job. Also it important that you are not looking for a crazy female, your life does not coincide with drama, and you are not a whiner. Additionally, it is an added bonus if you can suggest a good restaurant, a good book, or an excellent adventure!