Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monicahe

36 F Baltimore, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hola... I've been online dating on and off (mostly off really) for three years now. I'll admit I haven't dedicated much time to it. A small part of the reason has been discouragement from some of the dates I've been on. The main reason has been me focusing on me and my life... my family, friends, work and passions. Although they will always be important to me, I'm in a point in my life where I'm ready and hoping to meet someone single who will eventually be my best friend and partner.

I'm a positive, affectionate, overall happy person who's full of energy and always smiling. My friends would say I am kind yet strong, feminine, confident, honest and low-key. I love all sports and I'm obsessed with the NFL (Go Ravens!!) and the World Cup when it comes around. I also love to travel. Passionate about seeing different cultures when I go overseas and making new friends all over. Traveling gives me an appreciation for everything I do have here and makes me feel so proud to be an American. My two favorite countries are Colombia and Italy!

While intelligence, sense of humor, honesty, loyalty and attraction are all important...I'm also interested in chivarly, manners and hygiene, someone who will respect my space and me of course. I'm not too tolerant of disrespect. Physically the two deal breakers I have are height (5'11 and over) and smile. Hope to see pics where you're smiling.

Just throwing this out there... I'm not into men just playing games. If that's your intention, please keep searching. Also I can only do emails for so long. I much prefer to meet in person and see what happens. I'm not one to make the first move so if interested or want to know anything more about me, hope you get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Working and raising my two kids.
I’m really good at
Salsa dancing, cooking, being organized, and giving good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my height and how good I always smell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-The Brief Wondrous Life Of Oscar Woo, Eat Pray Love, The Other Wes Moore, The Four Agreements.
Movies- Enjoy too many movies to name. But to name a few...The Departed, The Hangover, Gladiator, Old School, Star Trek, The Goonies, Argo, Anything action/ super hero Batman, Iron Man, sports movies etc.. Enchanted and anything by Pixar.
TV- Finished Sex and the City and Breaking Bad.. loved both. Nowadays don't watch much except the news and any sports game on. Oh recently started watching Orange is the New Black.. So far so good.
Music- Listen to pretty much everything and anything.
Food- Love and will try most foods. Fave is italian, spanish, thai and greek. Not much of a sweets/dessert person.
The six things I could never do without
Aside for the obvious ( GOD, family, friends, food, air, sleep etc..) Traveling, (especially to my hometown of NYC), being outdoors, music, Sunday football, my iPhone and movies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, how I need to get more sleep and where I would love to travel next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or family or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have Facebook, Twitter, Instagram etc.. I consider myself a very private person for the most part.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are serious about meeting someone and want to have fun:)!