Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monicamolina

28 Lakeland, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I naturally always wonder how I'm going to meet the man I marry. I never thought I would search online, but I stick by my motto "Maybe fate can only take you so far".

A little about me- I am Puerto Rican, a native New Yorker (born and raised), into performing arts ( I am a performer), I love to read, I love to try new things, I care greatly about family and I tend to spoil my friends. I can honestly say that I am not like other girls. I care to a degree about my appearance but I do not carry make up in my purse, I don't smother guys and have to know their where abouts or who they talk to. I'm pretty laid back. I don't really do the party scene though I do enjoy light drinking. I'd rather watch a good movie and snuggle than go club hopping, but I still know how to have a good time! I'm interested in a LTR someday, but we'll see where this leads.

If you are the kind of guy that likes Frank Sinatra but also The Beatles or something like that, I'm sure we would get along fine, though an appreciation for the performing arts is a must! And if you can make me laugh, we would hit it off well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The performing arts is my passion and career. I have a degree in Music Education and have studied Musical Theatre performance in Manhattan. With that, I am in the process of starting my own non- profit organization for the arts, providing aid to assist students who normally couldn't afford classes or private lessons. It is important for me that everyone has the opportunity to advance their talents and build toward a career for the arts.

That is what I am doing with my life at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing? I guess. I also play a lot of instruments. But I think I can be a really awesome friend. So caring for others is one of the things I am best at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, at least that's what I am told
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Hunger Games, The Giver, The Divergent- books like that. And yes, Patti LuPone's Memoir lol

Mr. Holland's Opus is my favorite movie. I also love Step Brothers and comedies like that. And any movie that causes you to think.

Shows I like: Revenge, Scandal, The Walking Dead, Smash, 30 Rock etc. and I still enjoy reruns of Will and Grace

I obviously love showtunes, old standards, and Top 40's once in a while. I'm pretty open with music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Theatre
iPod/ iPhone
Friends
Family
Trips back home (Manhattan)
Eye liner....lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At rehearsal, hanging out with friends, or reading a good book
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm I'm not really a private person....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can put up with what I wrote in my profile lol

If you can handle sarcasm and a blunt personality, we'd get along fine.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!