Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moniq42

21 F Bellflower, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly... my page is my self-summary! What's up with this box? haha
Just feel free to ask! :P
I'm an ISTP if you're into that

"What I hate is ignorance, smallness of imagination, the eye that sees no farther than its own lashes. All things are possible.. Who you are is limited only by who you think you are."
- Egyptian Book of the Dead
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full-time college student at community, majoring in Biology, transferring to CSUDH for Clinical Science next fall :)

I like going out and trying different things, but I'm just as good with kicking it at home... It's about the company you keep lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning and applying new things; I've taken a grip of science classes at school and getting to apply them in real life is pretty sweet :)

I can cook, I shoot pool, I'm alright on xbox, etc..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me? Smile/eyes? I don't know, I'd like to, though lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Just about anything Rock, Rap/Hip-Hop, Pop (lol), Reggae, Dubstep (yes dubstep), House/Electro, Spanish music (Mariachi, Boleros), Oldies.. i.e. Eagles, Aerosmith, Rolling Stones, The Doors, Queen, CCR, Zeppelin, Carlos Santana, The Beatles, SOAD, Tupac, Warren G, Too Short, E-40, DJ Quik, Deltron, Wu-Tang, B.I.G., Atmosphere, Delinquent Habits, Katy Perry, Missy Elliot, Beyonce, JT, Michael Jackson<3, Third World, Bob Marley, Steel Pulse, Katchafire, No Doubt, Sublime, Skrillex, Avicii, Steve Aoki, Bloody Beetroots, Deadmau5, Vicente Fernandez, Javier Solis, Linda Ronstadt, Brenton Wood, Sam Cooke, The Supremes, The Stylistics, The Shirelles... honestly, just about anything, if I like it I'll listen to it, even some of the stuff on the radio lol

Books: Anna Karenina, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Gone with the Wind, Brave New World, The Catcher in the Rye, and I was raised on the Harry Potter series :)
I used to read for fun, now all the reading I do is for school =.= I need to go back!! haha

Movies: Inception, Money Talks, The Untouchables, The Godfather I&II, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Usual Suspects, The Phantom of the Opera, Sabrina (1954), End of Watch, The Dark Knight movies, Grindhouse: Death Proof, Disney animated films =)

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Vietnamese, Japanese, American.. I like trying new stuff as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Ambition
Responsibility
Love
Mary Jane
<3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It depends on the situation; school, the future, family, friends, trip/event planning
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling at home or out and about with friends/fam, it depends.

This Friday is Nakumentary X, you should message me if you're going, too ! :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
odd question.. Message me if you'd like to know more haha (: