Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monis10

28 Irving, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very laid back and nice, is that bad to say? I love music, arts, sports, traveling, and meeting new people. I am developing a new passion for bouldering and indoor skydiving (sounds extreme but it isnt). I always try to find and learn new things, that is always a must, however I enjoy relaxing and doing nothing just as much.
I used to play more sports but I dont have that much time anymore. I love playing whenever I can and I also love watching. Your place or mine?
My friends would definitely consider me good at everything, a genius, cute, fun, cool and animal caring goddess. hahaha well they better consider me that way or else I need to talk to them jk.
Anyways, I value people who are smart, fun, honest and caring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Amazing things, among them traveling the world....im not kidding. I also try to save it on a daily basis and to expand my inner light.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making new friends, being funny haha, sports, reading minds and souls, just random things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually they say my smile and killer personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all music in the world....except reggeaton.
Books id say the alchemist for sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could do without anything except love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love and society. I prob shouldve been a philosophy major.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
arriving from the airport and getting ready for new adventures over the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im kinda shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a smart, cute and fun girl!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!