Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monkeyfrenzey

20 M Sarasota, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am Morgan I have never put much thought into summarizing myself so here I go. I love art, drawing sculpting. I really enjoy eating food, and stand up comedy. Talking to people is something else I really enjoy, texting and phone calls. I can be quite nerdy at times. I really enjoy video games, but they are not my whole life. I am almost always smiling and laughing at something, whether it's my friends doing something foolish, or a joke/situation someone is in. I'm a man whore and I don't care if I am but I'm looking for someone to put that to rest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working a lot to help support my mother and brothers I am planning to back into school but its seeming more and more like a pipe dream but some day I will go and hopefully become an art teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing with chalk pastels, pencils, sculpting, but I could become good at anything if shown how. I'm good at making people smile and feel good. I'm really good with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My gauges, I have rather small ones but they attract attention.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going to start with music. I love punk music for old classic punk like clash and sex pistols, to newer punk like dead Kennedys, nofx, bad religion, and I really like pink Floyd, and currently I am super into the protomen, book; hunger games and the gone series but i love reading in generals. Food in general. I'm loving game of thrones it is amazing. And I love all movies but I like animated films like almost anything by studio ghiblie, and amazing dramas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order. My phone, music, other people, my ability to drive, good drawing pencils, and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What have I done to make the peoples lives around me better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably with my friends at the beach. I love being at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to forget little things, not like dates, but where I put things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to talk to some one, and if you just want to hangout.