Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monkeynut1

40 M Mebane, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is a little weird. I am more used to listening to others or reading about them. What do you want to know about me? I work at a hospital and spend much of my free time either with friends or watching something in my collection of movies and tv series. I am a fan of sci-fi and fantasy novels and movies.

I am loyal, honest, and slightly unstable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now? Well I seem to be working much of the time. Hopefully soon I will be able to go back to school so I can get a job teaching history.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivial Pursuit and apparently losing at online poker. As I write this I have lost 3 contested hands in a row.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice me? I am of average height and weight and tend to stay in the background until I get annoyed then I might get loud.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by :David Webber, Harry Turtledove, Eric Flint, and almost anything Fantasy. Also Grisham and King are favorites.

Movies: I love comidies(the 40 yr old virgin, wedding crashers, office space are my faves right now but that can easily change. Clerks and the other Kevin Smith movies are always a good time.

Music: I can find something I like about almost all styles of music but am not a real fan of any one genre.

Food: I can't cook worth anything so I live by eating out. Mexican and Italian are enjoyable. I like spicy food, my stomach doesn't always but I do
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. books
2. my glasses so I can see the books
3. food and water is always a good thing
4. friends and companionship
5. enough money to get by
6. a return of trust and loyalty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...............................What am I going to do tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing. You have to get to know me before I start confessing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you want to.