Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monkimouse

19 F Pensacola, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Helloo
I'm moving to Pensacola in a couple of weeks
love myself
love my family
love my dog
I'm looking for friends and hopefully more
I'm outgoing and sweet
I'm really am super nice and easy to get along with
I'm very friendly

I'm single
looking for friends hopefully turns into sometimg more
When I was 17 I ran away and dissed school to live with an ex of mine we were together for 2 years and we broke.up so I moved back with my dad
I'm trying to get my life straight and back.on track
I'm looking for someone who could give me that motivation I need
Im planning on going to college after I get my GED
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to get my life back on track and do the right things
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything i put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: child Called 'IT'
movies: All
Shows: Family Guy
Music: All
Food: All
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lord my Savior God.the big man upstairs
My family
My nephews
My dog
My Friends
.....
..........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make everybody happy
and make me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends of home watchn a movie with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my fav movie is Finding Nemo and when I clean I have a dance party of one... :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–90
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I may not be the most beautifulless person you seen but I'm.the most realist
I may not have a slim body but I have a really good personality
if you give me a chance I could show you how amazing I am and sweet

And if you don't message me
have an awesome day and hope you find what you are looking for :)