Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mono_monkey

26 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey i'm david. I'm 25 I like cooking, adventures, going to shows and comics and animation of all sorts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working in IT. Hoping it'll lead to a "grown up" job down the road. Also being that person you call when you have a bizarre request. Not sure how I got that job with friends and family though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things. Finding expensive stuff on the ground( I found a diamond ring in the parking lot last week), not deleting voicemails, building awesome stuff, Listening to audio books while waddling down the street.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have super dark eyes, and a baby face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Comics, scifi and technical manuals i also like thriller and mysteries especially sherlock holmes.
Some of my favorite movies are fight club ( yes i know overdone), sherlock holmes, Dark man, Interview with a vampire (billion times better than all the twighlight movies combined.) and movies based on comics.

I like lots of music, and i love food pretty much all food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain.
Food,
water,
Ability to move on my own
something to keep my thoughts in
That's really it so as a 6th thing.........I don't know pants(wait actually screw pants. Pants are for squares)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
balloons, inventions, what I would do with super speed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends might be out dancing, hanging out wit friends or at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll find out if deemed worthy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not in a relationship already?
You found any of this gibberish to be intriguing.
You lost a bet.
You want a cookie.
If you wear glasses!!! (I am weak against the bespectacled beauties! )
*insert other reasons here*

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!