Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monotom

28 M Bournemouth, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a friendly, laid back, easy going guy who likes a bit of a laugh. People who know me say I have a good sense of humour, which can be quite dark and witty at times. I'm very creative and can mostly be found behind a camera, a pencil, a guitar or occasionally a paint brush.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently running my own screen printing business. It's mainly an outlet for all my ideas, drawings and photos and I am looking to put together my own t-shirt range based on them. There is a bigger plan in the pipeline though. In the meantime i'm printing for other people too. Also playing my guitar regularly and trying to teach myself the piano. Emphasis on the word 'trying'

I'm also getting back into photography. I've recently dusted of my old camera and exploring the wonders of black and white photography again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The intros round on Never Mind The Buzzcocks.
Making Rum based drinks.
Making omelettes
Always thinking of things to do instead of the things I have to do
Listening and making people laugh, in a good way hopefully!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Open to all types of music but mostly listen to alternative/new wave/indie/whatever it's being described as today. To mention a few The Velvet Unground, Talking Heads, Bowie, Rolling Stones, Nick Cave, Tom Waits, Radiohead, Blur, Arcade Fire, The National, YYY's, The Black Keys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pen + paper
Music
My guitar
My camera
rum
Some form of creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New ideas, what I should really be doing and where i'd like to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not down the pub then probably working on new ideas.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's quite a few embarrassing ones and I don't think i'm willing to admit them on here just yet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to say hello.