Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monoxyz

33 M Auckland, New Zealand

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nomad. I was born as my parents were in the process of being exiled and having their citizenship confiscated, five days later we hit the road. Ended up having an average and stable childhood on the East Coast.
So far I have moved/relocated at least 25 times, attended about eight schools, three universities/colleges and visited over 20 countries. I have lived in four different countries, but in every country I relate to as a native (I'm trilingual) I am considered a foreigner.
Always have had a preference for weird, quirky and alternative over mainstream, corporate and proper.
My work experience does include a stint in the corporate world (that's when I shaved my dreadlocks), working a 9 -5 as a head of a sales department, never again..
The process of slow-paced food sharing with good people, especially the way it's done in the Eastern Mediterranean is very important to me.
I am quite social and love parties but at the same time, personal time and space are a bit important to me.
And I am extremely loyal to my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Auckland, New Zealand so I'm mostly in the process of getting to know this beautiful country and making some new friends..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Traveling without any plans
Learning + listening
Cleaning + organizing
Eating + cooking
Procrastinating + drunk conversations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes ? I don't know what others notice, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huckleberry Finn is my hero !
Dobermann, Reservoir Dogs..
The wire, Tremé
Mazzy Star, Simon Posford, Rembetika..
Ginger, Artichokes, octopus
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my passport
music
yerba maté
sauna
intimacy
tobacco
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The lack of user friendly design
Settling down
People
Moral vs Socially Acceptable
Fetishes + kinks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the night, just like on a Tuesday..
Quite often I prefer to avoid the week-end crowds and party on a Thursday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy and I hate automobiles and mobile phones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested/want to.
You would like to hang out, go for drinks and/or show me something, off the beaten track here in Auckland.
As long as you're open minded, laid back and positive, I'm interested in meeting people from all walks of life.