Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monpois

31 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Northern California Bay Area. I moved to San Diego to attend San Diego State where I got my undergrad and masters in Biology and have stayed ever since! I found a great career here in the environmental planning field, that I am very passionate about.

I love cycling of all kinds that it takes up a lot of my free time lately. I ride the road, mountain, and track. I typically like being outdoors and getting exercise on the weekends, I go for long bike rides or hikes with friends weekend mornings and would like to find someone that is also interested in cycling and being outdoors.

I also love baking and cooking, so I have to ride a lot to burn it all off!
What I’m doing with my life
Making the best of life, trying to advance in my career, experiencing new things, living a healthy lifestyle, pushing myself outside my comfort zone. Being the best person I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Amelie, Shawshank Redemption, The Big Lebowski, Princess Bride, Lord of the Rings, Raising Arizona, Evil Dead, Kill Bill, Life Is Beautiful.

TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Modern Family, Walking Dead, True Blood. I have no cable right now and its awesome!

Music: The Black Keys, Broken Bells, Sea Wolf, Grizzly Bear, Coldplay, Blind Pilot, Of Monsters and Men, MGMT, Florence and the Machine, mutemath, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, Coldplay, Arcade Fire.... I love music and going to shows now and then.

Food: Sushi, Indian, Thai love going to places I can't make the food at home. I enjoy eating healthy and typically make dinner at home.

Deserts: CUPCAKES! yum or any sweets. I have a bad sweet tooth. I typically like to bake my own deserts. They taste ever better knowing exactly what went into them.
The six things I could never do without
I guess the typical, family, friends, my health, bikes!, yummy food, music..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure or trip! and my next bike...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my new foster dog, playing ball going for walks! or when its racing season racing at the velodrome and hanging out with friends. Or just relaxing unwinding eating a nice dinner or watching a movie after a long week.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your a honest down to earth guy, romantic and affectionate, live an active and healthy lifestyle, have ambition, a good job and goals, and wants a serious relationship and a family of their own someday.