Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mons42188

26 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First what I'm looking for:
Someone who helps bring out the best in me! The last relationship I was in really took me to an unhappy place and I want a happy fun enthusiastic guy as well as someone who appreciates all the things I do for him :) I work hard at making my man happy and I just want someone who wants to make me happy too!! Let's do fun things together! Let's go to the gym and be healthy together! And let's cook together and plan meals and grocery shop together!! Not too much to ask I don't think :)

I graduated from University of Cincinnati and have an associates degree and bachelors degree and would like to work on getting my masters within the next few years. I currently work for a nationwide company as a Community Health Educator and I am located in Cincinnati Ohio. I love going to the movies whenever I can, but I also enjoy being home at times too. I enjoy the outdoors, hanging out with friends doing anything! and watching the Reds and Bengals play......as well as UC football too :)

I am an extremely hard worker and I work for EVERYTHING I have, which is okay with me because I think I appreciate everything I have more since I worked for it and it was not just handed to me! Which also makes me appreciate anything given to me 100 X more than most people i know! Even just your typical flower arrangement can be appreciated greatly! :)
Anything else you would like to know just ask!

I am really working on being a healthier person overall so someone who cares at least a little about what they eat and being healthy a little bit is helpful! I don't want someone who never splurges or doesnt eat desserts, but just willing to go on a long walk with me at night and help me find new recipes that are healthy and sound good to us is something I am looking for! Someone who wants to eat fast food everyday probably isnt the guy for me.

Nobody’s Perfect!
I may not be the most beautiful, the sexiest, or the girl with the “perfect” body, but I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not, I am good at being me! I might not be proud of some of the things I’ve done in my past, but I’m proud of who I am today!

I am outgoing, fun, and enthusiastic
What I’m doing with my life
I am working as a Community Health Educator and trying to get my ducks in a row to work on getting a house in the next year or so, working on getting promoted, and eating healthy and exercising so that I can be the best person that I can be :)
I’m really good at
Talking! I am very friendly and can talk to anyone!
And I'm good at being an awesome girlfriend! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I laugh a lot! :)

*I literally have this giggle that i just cant help...... it just comes out!* lol It is kind of embarrassing sometimes!~

Physically~ My eyes..... I got lasik so I don't wear glasses anymore! I get a good amount of compliments on my eyes so thats really sweet of everyone! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies~ pretty much anything with Adam Sandler or Will Ferrell! I love to laugh soooooo comedy is always a first choice for me! :) But really i LOVE romantic comedies! What's not good about a love story mixed in with some great laughs?? I just really don't do scary movies

Music~ Changes based on what kind of mood I'm in....... I basically listen to anything though!

Food~ I enjoy italian and mexican the most! But I am not overly picky with food. There is a greek restaurant that just opened in Mason and would love to try it soon!

Books~ I havent finished a book in quite sometime out of my requirements for college......... one day maybe I can catch up!!
The six things I could never do without
~FAMILY~ I am very family oriented! My family is a little crazy, but no ones family is perfect! haha But definitely top of the list!~

~Friends~ My friends basically are my family!

~Goals~ I am currently working on leadership skills to be promoted at work. I am also working towards applying for my masters program.

~iPhone~ When I'm not with my mom or if I dont get to see her for a few days I am ALWAYS in contact with her. I am looking up directions or something that I don't know on the web so the iPhone is a must!~

~I love to TRAVEL~ Might sound silly, but since I have started to travel I havent been able to stop thinking about what the next trip is going to be! I absolutely love to fly and I want to see as much of the world as possible! I haven't left the US yet, but I would love to go to Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, and Costa Rica!~ But I also have not been to every state in the US yet so that is on my list still too!!

~Love~ I am someone who wants to be loved by someone special and who wants to love someone who is special to me :) I am such a sucker for love and who doesnt want to be someones special person at the end of the day!?! Eventually in life you get to the point that is what you live for.... having a family and being together and loving one another!~
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! Since I have graduated college and started my career I am looking for a guy to see where things can go!~ I am so excited about the next chapter in my life, when I meet someone special and when I am a home owner and get to share so many fun memories with that person! The future is unknown and can be a scary though, but it is also exciting because the possibilities are endless!~
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. Either happy hour after work or maybe going out in the evening. Sometimes we just want to have more of a chill night so we will rent movies, or have a game night. However, there are times that I meet my friends at the gym to and we just work out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont have to many private things to share..... im a pretty open person...... but i guess you'll just have to find out yourself! :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are single, have career goals, plan on being successful, want someone that you can spoil and YOU like to be spoiled sometimes yourself ;) are in Cincinnati and plan on staying in Cincinnati! haha want to hang out as friends first and see where things go! :)

Most importantly..... NOT looking for a random hook-up! I am NOT interested in that AT ALL!!!