Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monsoonseason

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Nolan. I make movies, usually holding the camera, or at least messing with it in some way, and sometimes I write, but only when I can't put it off any longer.

Sample hobbies include: games, jokes, drinking, kvetching, walkies, cooking, planning to cook, and rapping Drake lyrics on command.

I am a mollusk, which is awesome, and I have things
What I’m doing with my life
Freelance camerawork. Lots of focus pulling at the moment. If you don't know what that is, that's completely fine. I can jargon from time to time.
I’m really good at
Image. I can see something and know what's right or what's wrong with it, based solely on its looks. I mean, of an image, like a picture--not people, because that's completely mean.
The first things people usually notice about me
this one girl used to say I had a "Jesus smile," which I think is good? I think that sets up unrealistic expectation for my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
altman is my favorite director
nabokov is my favorite author
pixies are my favorite band

I could tell you more but who likes a list of bands where hey 50% are good, 20% are awful, and I don't know the other 30%. I've been listening to a lot of surfer blood and beach fossils and the beets recently, that's something

That and hot 97. I'm obsessed with radio rap at the moment. I have a growing collection of snapbacks.
The six things I could never do without
1. water
2. camera equipment
3. things to do
4. pens
5. eggplant
6. food that is not eggplant, that is also very tasty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
funny variations on things I just witnessed; "what would happen if ______ said _____?"
On a typical Friday night I am
workin out that midnight oil! then I'd either hit up some bars with friends or building a small lean-to

Haha just kidding mostly work. What are you doing Wednesday afternoon?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when I sing to myself I think that I sound great, even if I know that it's not true
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you have brown eyes. seriously, I'm a sucker for big brown eyes. you can almost see me go <333