Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Ypsilanti, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 2
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Monica. I'm was born and raised in Michigan. I am currently attending college to become a Surgical Technician. I love to laugh and am very social. Music is my passion, I love singing and playing my guitar. I enjoy hanging out with my friends when I can. I try to stay busy but always find time to sit down and relax. I also like to be creative and teach myself new things. I like to have fun and just enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be a Surgical Technician, which I am very excited about. But I really want to do something with my musical gifts and talents that God has blessed me with as well. I sing in my church which I truly enjoy very much. I have also thought a lot about music therapy. I have enjoyed going to hospitals and encouraging people with music. That is something that I want to continue to be able to do. I like to make people happy and know that there is hope. I always love to leave people with a smile on their face.
Above all that, I really hope to get married someday. I am really looking for someone who loves Jesus as much or even more than I do. I'm really trying to grow closer to God and have a better relationship with Him. I have spent my time on the "struggle bus" in the past and I just want to continue to grow. I hope to share that experience with my future husband someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing what girls do best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Nicholas Sparks novels, Karen Kingsbury, Francis Chan, Stephanie Meyers
Movies: The Proposal, Something Borrowed, Red 2, The Mummy, The Mask, The Newsies, Ever After
Shows: Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, The Closer, Tia & Tamara, Cops
Music: Sent By Ravens, FlyLeaf, One Republic, Audrey Assad, Lindsey Stirling, Kye Kye, mostly Christian though. Love 106.3 and 103.5, I'll even listen to a little bit of gospel not my favorite though.
Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Mediterranean (not really picky)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Phone: Since it contains my music library.
2. My Guitar
3. Sleep: Very important to me
4. My Job
5. My GPS: However, I am usually very good when it comes to directions.
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and finding a steady job that wont interfere with my schooling. Also, my future of being a wife someday and how exciting that sounds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, knitting, watching a movie while munching on one of my favorite foods...popcorn!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't hide things, pretty open.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in me and want to get to know me better.