Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 17, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Maricella , and I moved here from Santa Cruz in 2009. Right after high school in 2007 I went off to UCSC for two years until I realized that Fashion design was my true calling and since then I have had an incredible time here in the city. I just recently graduated from F.I.D.M in December 2011, had my first ever debut fashion show in May, and had another one October 11th at Atmosphere.

I'm 23 years old.

I am a student. I currently attend AAU for fashion design to obtain my B.F.A in fashion design.

I work. I'm an optician at an awesome optical shop in the Marina and have been in the eye wear industry for a few years now.

Other then the fashion and eye wear life, I do like to hang out with friends. I attend a lot of fashion events solely for networking and usually I find myself making a lot more contacts that way.

Random facts:

My favorite designer is Alexander McQueen, I watch Gossip Girl religiously , I'm an avant-garde and surrealism enthusiast, I love cats, Twilight is my guilty pleasure, and lastly I love to thrift when I can.

Check out my blog
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fashion design. I love, live, want and crave it. The big dream is to be in Milan in the next ten years working for a design house, and then work my way up to have my own line. One step at a time, everything else is in the works.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sewing. I recently just had another fashion show a few weeks ago and it was a huge success. I don't draw very well, but I love to sew and I enjoy doing it. I also find pattern drafting very enjoyable. as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Style. I dress to impress and I have a style of my own. You'll usually see dark hair, fierce eyebrows, and tons of eyeliner. Did I mention that I love wearing black on black with black everything? I do have some color in my line of clothes but I love black and I keep it chic.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
AFI. Lady Gaga. Scary Kids Scaring Kids. Alesana. Motionless in White. The Devil Wears Prada. As I Lay Dying. Bright Eyes. Bless the Fall. Blaqk Audio. Koji Kondo. Underoath. Radiohead, Olafur Arnalds,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Thrift Shops. Gossip Girl. Black Eyeliner. Sewing. Surrealism. Alexander McQueen. Chuck Bass & Davey Havok
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
NEW YORK FASHION WEEK and what my collection will be like for that show, working with staff in a design house in Milan, fabrics, designing new collections for upcoming seasons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fashion events, bar hopping, or watching movies. I love dancing too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bleed black and glitter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go skydiving.