Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monsterinmybed

22 Huntsville, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a vapid, hilarious, confident, caring, shithead, with little ambition but I'm happy. Judge me, its fine because I know who I am. I'm a natural at a lot of things. I'm not the brightest, but I can hold a conversation about almost anything. Excpet the Kartrashians. I don't talk about celebrities. Unless they are offliated with music/pop culture. I enjoy style from the 40s to the early 70s. My only exception is Alexander McQueen. And a few others (you wouldn't know).
I want to get out of Alabama. In time I'm sure I will. Stuck here for a bit. Anyways, message me. I love friends and I am lacking in the gay department. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently very little. I'm trying to change that. I'm in a rush too. But at the same time I'm honestly not. I'm young, I want to have fun as long as possible. It won't last forever. Live it up, I always say.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A collection of things. Art, poetry, writing, digital design. Everything except videogames and other pointless things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Woah, he's really tall!
I can't help it. Haha. 6'4 isn't so tall.
But I haven't actually said another person is tall in like 4 years, so. Maybe I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Levithan, John Green, some Elen Hopkins.
Closer is my most favorite movie. Pocahontas, Thelma and Louise,
American Horror Story, Skins (usandbritish) Will and Grace. :)
Lana, Lady Gaga, The Beatles, The White Stripes,(Jack White), Boston, Dommin, Kelly Clarkson, Marilyn Manson, (old Pink) Janis Jopin, Straylight Run, Kid Cudi, (only rap I enjoy), Cher, Elvis, Pink Floyd, Franz Ferdinand, Brand New, Johnny Cash, Donna Summer, Barbra Strizand, Norma Jean, Taking Back Sunday, Panic at the Disco, Deadmau5, Blue October, Modest Mouse, The Cure, The Used, even Shania Twain.
Show tunes. Broadway music, and even Disney songs.
Chinese food is delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends. They're very important in my life.
Honestly, my phone. I'm a very social person.
Music, mainly Lady Gaga and Lana.
My bed. Ah, its amazing.
My sisters, they're amazing.
And my self control, idk it seems appropriate to say I can make my own decisions. I can stop anything I want when I want. I can cut you off, sadly. No matter how much I think I care about you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art and how bad I need a nap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends. Nothing serious. Small parties, walking around the park. Driving around, talking about nothing important. Bull shitting.
Some Fridays I stay in and read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I twitch when I get nervous, not bad. You may or may not notice it. If we hangout.
I had a short childhood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool, and think I'm cool.
I love friends. I'm nice to all new people.
Promise.