Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monstermofo

54 Monterey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 32–57
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am the eternal poolboy and have a very cool disposition on life. At least that's what my friends have told me all my life. I like to take things as they come and not get to excited when they don't go my way or our way.
I have some definit kinks and am into piercings and tat's. I am active and enjoy going out to the local spots. I camp, fish, golf, and just about anything fun!
I am bold, unrelenting, and factual
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new business venture and really liking it!
Looking for a partner in crime. Someone who will go to the movies, golfing, or just to have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at sizing up a person's ability to relate to stress and there temperament. .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature. I'm a big build guy. Size 15 shoes, really large hands, very broad shoulders. Oh and a big bald head,!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
stuff i can't do without, music (all), cool people, sex, fishing, camping, love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Glass of wine, some good company, and what ever is next!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a body piercing. I'll leave it at that