Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monsters-mummy

27 Plymouth, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to read,go out for walks, pretend I'm really philosophical and just generally be a grown up...when I'm not giggling at burps,having roaring competitions or pretending to be a helicopter at the command of my resident dictator ( A.K.A my 2 year old son.

I love my life,and I'm finally happy with me so now I'm looking to share that with somebody...but you're going to have to be thick skinned lol!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making a meal out of nothing ( no,I mean literally...I have nothing in and still managed to cook an awesome dinner for me and my monster)
-Making the house look respectable in 15 minutes flat...as long as you don't open any of the cupboards
-Fixing toys...you gotta know how with a toddler around

And probably some other stuff...my memory is not a strong point lol!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently I have a nice smile but who knows lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read anything with words in it, watch almost anything except horrors,listen to anything that either makes me tap my feet or is so beautiful that it makes me cry, and lastly food...I love my food and really appreciate good cooking and trying food from other cultures. I have never been able to understand why someone would travel half way around the world just to complain that they can't get a mcdonalds anywhere!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little monster
My family
My animal brood (dog,2 cats and a snake)
A really good book
My friends
My morals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stuff that I shouldn't be thinking about...i'm a wonderful procrastinator!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Night time is after 6pm right? I'm stuck in the house from his betime so usually boring things like washing up...I am SO rock'n'roll lol!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I WILL judge you on your '6 things...' list and the order in which you have put your things as it actually says quite a lot about a person. Sorry if you don't like it, but that's the way it is :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a good grip of the English language...there is nothing more irritating for me then someone who can't use spell check or put a comma in the right place!