Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monstrosity101

27 M Rogersville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, how can I describe myself? I am a strong, self motivated individual who finds it hard to meet new people. I want to give this online dating thing a try. I feel like I am ready to find someone who I can share my life with. So, if you are not interested trying something serious, just tell me. I believe in communication in any relationship. I think it is important for the overall health of a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated college with a four year degree in organizational management. Shortly after I graduated, I ended up taking over a business in 2013. I have been focusing on it ever since and it has been incredibly rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar...along with writing music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and the fact that I am a nice guy. It is sad how that seems to be such a rare trait.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books... I don't read much. I have tried tho

Movies...300 first and foremost, Matrix, The Dark Knight, Taken, Avatar, The Fourth Kind, ah... and many others

Music... rock, hard rock, metal, classic rock...basically anything rock

Food... too many to name
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends are the main things. I would not have made it this far in life without any of them. As far as the rest goes, I would say the internet, food "I love food", shelter, and a good shower every morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store. I don't tend to dwell on the past because what is done.. is done. One can't change anything that has happened, but the future is exciting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually trying to enjoy the weekend, but I may have to work from time to time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why would I admit it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me better. There is a lot more I could put on here about myself but i want to have fun getting to know people. I don't want to take that away.