Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Sacramento, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back person but also very goal oriented at the same time. I used to be a psych major and I fell into land development. Right now I'm pretty career focused but I like to live a balanced life overall. I like going to the gym, usually in the mornings before work to get a good boost of energy for the day. I'm a pretty decent cook at this point, mainly because I like to save money and control my portions. I love making breakfast but I can whip up some pork chops or pretty good venison sliders. I love laughing and making people laugh, so having a good sense of humor is an absolute requirement.

I've probably left some stuff out that wouldn't fit into a profile but I like to think I'm a pretty good guy overall. Hit me up if you want to know more or get a better idea of my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, staying in shape, and having fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at my own jokes, and being adaptable in social situations. I like to think I can mix and mingle with just about everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I look like Blake Griffin and/or Kris Humphries
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Suits, Sons of Anarchy
Music: Trance, Electro, French House Food: American, Thai, Brazilian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling, Baseball, Soccer, Music, Friends, Good Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve myself and how I'm going to achieve my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends on the week. Sometimes I'll be at a bar having a few drinks with friends, sometimes I'll be on a camping trip, or maybe taking a trip down to SF. More variety the merrier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm blue and purple color blind
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think the weekend was made for brunch.