Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

monterain

24 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going funny, slightly geeky, slightly awkward recent transplant.

I enjoy hanging out with friends, outdoorsy stuff, and wasting time on the internet. I'm usually up for just about anything as long as fun will be had. I'm still working on exploring Seattle. I'm really excited for the awesome weather and festivals around the corner. Now all I need is some air conditioning :P

I'm originally from New York. Everyone thinks that means NYC so I have to be more specific. I'm actually from the far more awesome suburbs of that silly little city. I recently graduated from college on the east coast and shipped out to Seattle to start work here. I'm a software developer. Everyone think that means I develop software. They are correct.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked pretty hard in college because I wanted to tap my full potential. When I graduated, it all paid off and I landed an interesting job in this fair city. These days, I'm just starting to get a feel for my job and Seattle. I'm really enjoying my work and the area and I have no plans to leave.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, being honest and reliable, procrastinating, prioritizing, and computer stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good sense of humor and I like to make people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z

Movies: Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Shaun of the Dead,
Pulp Fiction, The Room, Fight Club, The Matrix, Inception, Office Space

Shows: Futurama, Seinfeld, The Ricky Gervais Show, Always Sunny, Law and Order SVU lol

Music: I listen to everything. Pop, rap, electronic, rock, anything's fair game. I also enjoy scouring youtube for crazy (but good) song mashups and remixes.

Food: I'll eat anything! I really love thai food and sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Internet
4. Phone
56ish. Sleep and/or Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fun places to go and things to do to explore Seattle and meet new people. Which neighborhood I should move to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and grabbing a drink
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ate at Arby's once. It was terrible
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're awesome