Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

montereymati

52 Monterey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 35–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there and thanks for checking out my profile!

I'm a registered nurse, yoga instructor, massage practitioner, and singer songwriter. I Love to travel and play in the kitchen when I have time. I buy most of my food at the farmers market and I'm committed to a green lifestyle. Bike riding, hiking, outdoor anything is important to me. I'm avid lover of arts and culture especially live music. So come on girls get your green on and lets share a salad!

I'm into kids and enjoy spending time with them so if you got kids that's a plus!

What I’m doing with my life:
I'm a new graduate nurse and just landed a job after many years of study. Getting outside is important as I find truth, love and beauty in the natural world. Peace of mind is something I cultivate in a turbulent world and maybe I spend too much time thinking about the disparity and inequity. I'm aware that peace is within but I feel I want to do more to make this amazing world a happier place. I'm a trail runner so if you can get your heart rate up that would be an awesome first date:) If not tea or coffee is a great way to see if there is any connection. We can grab a meal... sorry...no dutch I will pay:)

I like to think I'm a good listener so what you got to say!? Go on!:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Nursing and getting outside as much as possible.Practicing love songs to sing to you:) I do spend some time reading these days mostly left wing political sort of stuff. If you have a moment go listen to some original music at matthewpaulband.com. Music will be my most successful and rockin' career!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener.

I make wine lets share a glass of the 2010 Arroyo Seco Highland's Syrah!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head and Buddha smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read Matt Taibbi's new book called "The Divide:American Injustice in the age of the Wealth Gap" pretty incendiary. Just started Glenn Greenwald's "No Place to Hide" He's the journalist that broke the Snowden story.

Food is mostly whole and not processed. I seem to have developed an aversion to stuff in plastic that comes from factories. Love all veggies and fruit. Eat mostly a plant based diet but I'm so not moralistic about food. Except for the satanic animal foods industries!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, bicycles, veggies, the out doors, friends, change
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to start two new careers....Nursing and performing as a singer... check out the web site matthewpaulband.com!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for some music to check out around town. Maybe a glass of wine with a friend? Movie perhaps?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a radical love for Kale!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a great date!