Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

montyg73

41 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an automotive company as an Environmental Health & Safety Specialist. I train employees on how to avoid accidents on the job and deal with state regulations from an environmental perspective. My job is a great passion of mine and I enjoy working with people on a daily basis. I consider relationship building a great part of it and it gives me a great understanding of the different needs of people. I am currently working on my Occupational Health & Safety Degree from GVSU.
As far as hobbies go, I like to cook, I would consider myself a, "foodie' although I'm not really a big fan of the term. I like to experiment and try new things. I also enjoy bookstores, antique stores and garage sales, you never know what kind of fun stuff you may find....I love to read about and investigate new things, I'm kind of nerd in that way - and I'm OK with it..
I'm also an avid cyclist and enjoy riding as much as possible, great stress relief from the rigors of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, it's an easy one, but not always done well...I like to think of it as being open minded....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Blue eyes and smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm always on a search for music. I have an affinity for 80's new wave, Jazz, Classical and Electronica. (not the mind destroying bosh on the radio.) Not really a fan of Country music. It's been a hobby of mine collecting music over the years and it's something I enjoy very much. I also enjoy thought provoking TV and movies, such as; The Wire, Breaking Bad, Fringe and Doctor Who. As far as movies, I'm a total sucker for Serendipity, if it's ever on, I'm watchin! High Fidelity is another favorite. I also enjoy lots of Dramas & Sci-fi; Children of Men, Pan's Labyrinth, The Lives of Others and Primer to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter's smile
Obvious one - My cellphone
My parents (I come from a small family)
Music of some sort
A Newspaper (I love to read one everyday)
Good eats!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to enjoy the next few years...it's all about perspective and having attainable goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making a nice meal and enjoying some great music or spending time with my Daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your going to have to ask me that....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If it seems like we have common interests.. I'd like to hear from you. Not into one night stands, If you'd like some good conversation and see where it goes...