Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


47 Milwaukee, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:36pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single parent of two great boys, I own my own home in Milwaukee (well really the bank does), I am working my way out of the city into a less populated area. I do not want to live in the great north woods, but less concrete would be great. I love to garden (food and flowers) it is my down time and gives me a sense of peace.
I like to do home improvement projects and have learned that there are some I don’t want to do again, and it is cheaper to hire someone else to do them for you. At least I tried them once.
I don’t not drink, I don't smoke.
I have a can do attitude, and love a challenge or a puzzle to solve, I love to think outside the box to get the job done. I also know when to throw in the towel and just let it be broke and move on once I have given it my all.
I like a pretty quiet lifestyle, without a lot of bumps in the road, the nice steady even keel is for me. I do take the road less traveled and am not afraid to speak my mind if it is important to me or I feel strongly about an issue and try to see the logical side vs. the emotional side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am taking it day by day, working toward my 5 year goals of where I want to be. I am striving to be the person I want to be and not fitting into the mold of society or someone else. I am who I am, faults and all.
I have very limited free/alone time, between responsibilities at home and work, and know that making time for that special someone is equally important to maintain a healthy relationship.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving & looking at the big picture.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm, sometimes that is bad, sometimes it lightens up the tension.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not so much into books, unless they tell me how to fix something; I love scary movies, and tear jerkers too. I like new country music, not into the old twang, top 40 for sure during the day at work to keep me alert, 50-60's are good too. I like all kinds of food, but I am not really adventurous to try exotic things. HOT is not my style, not sure why people want to cry while they eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons, coffee, job, shelter, food, not all in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get where I want to be in five years or less
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv/movie, doing laundry, unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
time will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have made it this far down the page.