Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sooo, my elevator speech? Well, it starts with ‘oops!’ and ‘never done that before’ and ends with ‘I can’t make this st*ff up!’ If that makes no sense, you should see how much my arms flap while telling this story. Life just happens to me. And it's quite funny!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work... need to explore Chicago... Hmmm, I think I need to add more to this...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying busy! Exploring, traveling, changing addresses, packing light, verbal diarrhea… Yes, it’s true.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quick smile. Sometimes I forget to turn it off!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any variety of food - Indian, Chinese, Sushi, Thai, juicy burgers, chili – this list could go on forever. I have a shorter list of what I don’t eat, like pickled quail eggs. That was a mistake!

Same for movies and music, any variety - comedy, action, drama, country, rock, oldies. I enjoy going to contemporary dance and an occasional ballet. I love going to baseball games for beer and peanuts, watching hockey - have any spare tickets??
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark chocolate
Travel plans
Coffee in the morning!!
Peanuts/Pretzels/Popcorn (a minor major addiction)
Wine Tasting
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm moving to next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there a typical Friday?? I'm either traveling out of town, socializing, or relaxing at the end of a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I park illegally frequently. I know, scandalous!! Oh, and I follow NASCAR. Just putting it on the table so you can jump to conclusions about me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty and slightly sarcastic. I can't NOT be sarcastic so I don't want to offend you.