Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moodeuce

27 M Perth, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Best left for others to decide.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full-time in Jolimont and like to spend my down time catching up with friends or just generally chilling out by myself; I need some alone time. I like to travel also and see what is out there.
I’m really good at
Stubbornly resisting the power of suggestion.
The first things people usually notice about me
Again, probably best for others to judge. I think most people don't notice me at all. Not in a angsty sort of way, just in the sense I tend to not attract too much attention to myself around other people. Either that or there's something going on I don't know about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all sorts of movies, ranging from classics right through to current blockbusters and everything in between. My favourite movie is It's a Wonderful Life. I probably also watch a bit too much TV also; I like shows like Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad and anything by Adam Curtis. A few bands I like are Keane, Foster The People, Coldplay and Radiohead. I don't read books that often but my favourite one is The Catcher in the Rye. Never really been able to settle on a favourite food, too many choices!
The six things I could never do without
My ability to think independently, the world around me that sustains my existence, my friends for keeping me sane, my computer for entertaining me when they are not, my bed for being my most loyal companion and my faith (that I am as uncertain about the possible existence of a superior being as I am about pretty much everything else in life but then that's what makes it all interesting).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. My internal monologue has no boundaries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably tired from working all week and barely sleeping enough as I have a propensity to stay up til my favourite time of the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is kind of a non-sequiter. If I put it on here it would not be private at all and if I don't then I am not admitting it. I am a painfully open person though as you'll probably find out if you get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are still reading this far, then you probably have some sort of interest. Unless it's the mocking kind.