Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moodyminx

49 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit kooky, sweet, smart, shy, caring, well-read, well-traveled, interested in many things. I don't have much tolerance for drama or people who don't take responsibility for themselves and their choices. I still believe we can have a world where everyone has what they need, is happy and we all live peacefully.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a wonderful wife and mom. Doing a variety of things I enjoy including being of service through my work and helping others to live more fulfilling lives. Continuing to grow as a person and to live as authentically as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-forgetting what I'm really good at. I like attention but am also modest and humble. So, let me see, ummm, uhhh, well... let's get together and I'll tell you more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, pretty smile and petite stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh so many! Movies: La Femme Nikita, Fight Club, Das Boot, Casablanca, Searching for Bobby Fisher, Lord of the Rings and many more! Shows: Dexter, Alias, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Firefly (not enough episodes!). Music: don't know names so much as know what I like to listen to and it's a very broad spectrum - electronica, classic rock, classical, old standards, etc. Food: I like most foods and although I eat many vegetarian meals I love meat too! I love Thai, Italian, Indian, Mexican. Love sweets, pastries, etc. Love cheese and all fruits and almost every veggie I've ever tried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, chocolate, sex, sleep, nuts and music. And nature. Why six?!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Parenting, psychology and what makes people tick... nature, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my honeys, reading a good book, watching something of interest, sometimes tango dancing, sometimes at kirtan, other times out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really an open book and not shy about sharing my past experiences, struggles, triumphs, etc. But I am an introvert and will trust my instincts on whether to trust someone or not...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to play and connect with me, and also want to play with me and my hubby. We want to have fun, both in and out of the bedroom - live role playing, board games, good food, sharing about our lifestyles... Open to a variety of encounters and relationships. Want to enjoy being real and playful and explore your sexuality with a bi-poly.

DO NOT MESSAGE me if your profile has no clear pic of you, especially your face. DO NOT MESSAGE me if you are doing this behind your partner's back. DO NOT MESSAGE me if you want to be in a more serious relationship and need someone who is able to spend lots of time with you. DO NOT MESSAGE me if your reply is less than 5 sentences long and all you have to say is anything along the lines of:
Ur cute. Let's talk.
Hey sweetheart/darlin'/sexy (or any term of endearment)...
I like what you had to say and think we'd get along.
I'm an Italian (or whatever) guy. Text me.
I'll be travelling your way. Let's get a drink.
Etc
BORING