Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mookboulder

32 M Boulder, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An adventure seeking hopeless romantic on a mission of self discovery. The "What I'm doing with my life" will explain more...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am leaving Colorado for 6 months (or more) to the west/pacific northwest coast to live out of my truck. During that time I will try to climb, surf, camp, backpack, kayak, mountain bike, ski, meditate, practice yoga, trail run and meet new friends as possible! So I guess you could say that what I'm doing with my life is that im living it!

Before my adventure I was working as an electrician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outdoor activities, making friends with other peoples dogs, being active, making hummus, installing dimmer switches, being handy, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that my shirt is too small, haha. Ummm not sure really, I cant remember the last time someone came up to me and said "you know what I notice about you." Give me 6 months of meeting new people and maybe I can answer this question more accurately...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food=All of it....especially sushi and mexican. Also love good pizza.

Music=I listen to almost anything. Radio is always going at work and its one of the better things about my job, being able to listen to music all day.

Movies=180 Degrees South, Sender Films, Matchstick Productions, outdoor films. There are others but those are the current interests
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunshine

Sleep

Outdoor activities

Food (love food and especially eating it way too much to ever give it up)

Friends and family

Dreams (both sleeping and in real life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Playing outside, being outside, food, sleep, travel and adventure. Rock climbing, yoga, and dogs!

Mountains make me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No more typical Friday nights for me for a while. Hopefully im enjoying time with a new friend or two somewhere new!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are planning on taking an adventure west or if you are looking for some kind of inspiration to take your own adventure! If you are into acro yoga or interested in trying it out. If you live on the west coast and have a couch I could surf, or even better the ability to belay for rock climbing. If you have any suggestions on places to go or things to do. If you need any odd jobs done around the house. If your interested in showing a nice guy what you love about where you live!