Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mookie9488

26 M Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im articulate, determined, confident, and strong. Ive been through enough relationships with women to learn whats important, like being excellent to talk to and knowing how to make a woman feel good as well as smile or laugh alot. if i like strongly or love, I go above and beyond to satisfy sexually, emotionally, mentally, physically, internally and externally. im very understanding and i love ALL children with everything that i have...if someone talks about children with disabilities or disrespects them in front of me, I defend them however I deem fit at that moment to whatever extent necessary. im not quite happy with the interpersonal dealings ive had since my son's mother and i split over three years ago, but i do feel that when the right woman comes along, we will both know it, respect it, appreciate it, love it, keep it, and cherish it...together. no matter how many times in the past you've heard the expression, "im different than other guys," it doesnt make the statement any less valid my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
parenting and reestablishing myself in all ways.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading and writing, fatherhood and expressing love.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
im into all music except jazz...and ill read and watch pretty much anything because educating myself is better than blatantly missing an opportunity to gain knowledge. i love all food also, except beets and radishes, horseradish, black licorice, and liver and onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my children, my family, my phone, security, comfort, peace, and the feeling of love between the woman i am with when im with her and i...since i havent found her yet, this seventh one doesn't count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my children, money, and how i can help without hurting others at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for fun or facebooking funny pictures and honest thoughts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
the most private thing im willing to admit ...will not be listed on my profile publication.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know you have nothing to lose, you saw anything you liked, or you're very cute, well established and financially stable, near me and you're feeling like giving up but you have something to offer and you genuinely feel that all you've read is worth finding out about.