Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonalwaysmeant

23 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an incredibly nosy near-cliche with a penchant for hot sauce and a love-hate relationship with the AP Style Guide. I jazz-hand with a fervor. I know the difference between "less" and "fewer" and might make an awkward face if you mix them up. I like Sirius Black and Brooklyn 99 and once talked to Peter Sagal on the phone. I talk too much about my crotch-bits and/or the care and feeding of baby raptors for some people to tolerate. One time I wrote a story about a lactose-intolerant boy who was in love with an ice cream truck driver. I have a lot of feelings about the Chicago Blackhawks.

I am also straight-up terrible at using OKCupid, so any radio silence is all on me.
What I’m doing with my life
I edit for a progressive magazine and write about intersectional feminism and queer issues for various online lady-mags.

I work weird hours and I like to keep busy, but in my spare time, I rescue birds, punch things, sneakily advocate for the Oxford Comma, and write a lot of strangely erotic poetry, usually featuring stone fruits. Sorry about my choices.
I’m really good at
Making people feel uncomfortable. Or more comfortable. Depending on how snuggly you are. Related: crashing wildly into my dearest friends, both physically and emotionally.

Spilling things on myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My mouth is usually open. (Please note profile pictures.)
The six things I could never do without
comfortable shoes, This American Life, glasses and/or contacts (but really), a ballpoint pen, at least moderate sunshine, my family (friends, dog included)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whatever story I'm currently working on. LGBTQ rights. sex. space. Corey Crawford. werewolves.
On a typical Friday night I am
skulking at a dive bar, drinking whatever's on tap and panting quietly over the ice sports game on television. or dancing like a weirdo to top-40 music. or listening to an audiobook and doing situps. or exploring.

regardless, probably eating chips and salsa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get very, very anxious about being on time to things.

Also, I'm a big queermo vegan writer-type who doesn't take anything seriously enough. I laugh at myself a lot.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go get coffee and are not intimidated by personal questions, especially if you are not exactly straight. (queers of a feather whisper about the hot people at the next table together.) and if you just want to hang out! I would rather have a platonic new friend than a one-night-stand.

I also just moved to Chicago in August, so I am still thoroughly entrenched in an embarrassing honeymoon phase wherein I get drunk a lot and breathe things like "Don't you just love that skyline?" So, yeah, do that with me.