Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonbalance

32 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love dancing, surprises and a man I can count on... I am looking for a fun-loving, confident man who is generous in spirit and excited to take me out on fun adventures.

Above all, I love a man who can make me laugh - laughter *is* the best medicine after all. Receiving a massage after enjoying a picnic lunch and hike in the sun is good medicine too though. ;)

I'm looking for a true love I can click with who wants to eventually get married and have kids. Honesty is always a good thing, right? Why not start now before we've even met each other...

Treat me like a lady by taking me out to a nice dinner and I'll reward you with my smile and affection.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying getting to know the bay area here... checking out new restaurants, meeting new people, going for walks in nature, making dinner for friends.

Professionally, I am a wellness coach. I help people to heal their bodies through whole-food liquid nutrition and I love it!
I’m really good at
listening, laughing, loving, communicating, being open-minded, never giving up...
The first things people usually notice about me
The unique color of my eyes... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I like most all kinds - from chick-flicks to action (though sometimes I have to close my eyes)... Live theater shows are fun too!

TV: Although I don't own a tv, I'll occasionally indulge in shows/movies online... Modern Family is a favorite.

Music: I love when someone else picks the tunes... when you are not around to do this ;), I leave it up to Pandora.

Food: I like quite a variety of foods from simple to ethnic. I'd love to check out a favorite of yours in the city.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Family and Friends
Nature
Love
Adventure
Laughter (did I say that already?) ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
~My deep appreciation of love and my loved ones
~Holistic healing - from whole food nutrition to ThetaHealing to herbal remedies... love it all!
~New healthy, tasty recipes I can try
~Traveling to visit my distant friends/family
~What meeting you will feel like... :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday night I often drive for Lyft to make some extra moolah...
If the question is "on a typical social night" then I'd say... dancing, dinner with friends, movies, live music, comedy show, staying in...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can think of a couple things, but maybe I'll save them until WE are in private ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
~you're a generous guy who genuinely cares about people
~you want to show me some hot spots in the area
~you're interested in personal development
~you think you can make me laugh... if you make me smile in a message, you'll definitely get my attention!

Maybe I'll be hearing from you soon... :)