Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonfaerie21

33 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am really into positivity and fun and good vibrations. I try to surround myself with happy people. I am a very open person and value peoples freedom. I have a boyfriend, but am not looking to involve him. I am interested in meeting sweet loving women to have connections with. I am more into meeting real people then something superficial. I am pretty shy and soft-spoken, but tend to warm up once I get to know you. I am really into kind, sweet energy and would love to connect with someone on that level. I am pretty new to this dating thing, but just trying to figure it out as I go along.

I am passionate about nature and caring for the earth, I love all animals, but am more of a cat person. I love crystals and the healing qualities they possess. I love to dream, I have very vivid and creative dreams. I try to live and think with my heart. I am sweet, kind and down-to earth. I really love to hug. I also really love to laugh and smile and be authentic. I feel like myself when I am around the trees. I also really love children's books.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with little ones to pay the bills. I have always had a strong connection with children and nature. I knew from a young age that my destiny was to work with children in a natural environment where children can be themselves. I am passionate about teaching children and love to see them enjoying and experiencing life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and trying to live in the moment and appreciating what I have in my life and laughing and being silly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm smile, my olive skin and long hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really love listening and dancing to music that moves my soul. I have a wide variety of musical tastes but really love reggae, funk, soul, 80s, and electronic music. I don't care for many jam bands, but really love to get my groove on with the Grateful Dead!

Books: Stranger in a Strange Land, Allen Watts, Thich Nhat Hanh, The Power of Now, Creative Visualization, Be Here Now and love to read children's books.

Movies: The Secretary, Peter Pan, The Dark Crystal, Legend, The Harder They Come.

Food: I am a pescetarian, I love all good home cooked food. I also love to go to a good happy hour. Some of my favorites are Mediterranean, Sushi, Italian, Caribbean, and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Trees
Hugs
Real connections
Good wholesome food
Coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get over my shyness, making real connections with people, and being happy and counting my blessings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer somewhere or going dancing to some good live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in faeries for real!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go have a drink or dancing somewhere
You are sweet, real, down-to-earth and drama free!
You want to cook some yummy food together
You want to cuddle
You want to give each other massages
You want to go hug a tree with me