Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonflowertree

34 Utrecht, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking at the sunny side of life and enjoying it for the moment! Hope you are too! I like watching a nice sun rise early in the morning by myself, dreaming on the things to come that day. Spending half a day with my head in the clouds or in a book is a regular pastime, together with listening to all kinds of music, painting, hanging around with friends.

Open world view, combined with a kind of grim view on the human species for a weird sort of humor I like to share, and I guess laughing is one of the best things in life, together with good food, (com)passion and friends.

I'm not looking for somebody that fits in a certain picture, open to all kinds of people, as long as you try to be true to yourself and the rest is chemistry, in friendship or more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to the future and feeling good about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing a lot of different stuff, and not finnishing what I was doing before starting something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and facial expression. And I tend to show how I'm feeling, kind of an open book on that part.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read a lot, mostly history (info/novelle), fantasy, Sci-fy. Sometimes esoterica, but not at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, changing of seasons, music, laughter, an open mind, people and fresh air. And yes thats seven :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Questions that I haven't been able to answer yet. Cooking or just general daydreaming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing typical for a Friday night, all the things I normally tend to do; reading, watching a movie or docu, being with friends, drawing or some other 'creative' stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to cuddle while watching a movie or listening to music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read.... duuhh! ;)
Your schedule has enough free time (read you're not running circles around yourself in keeping 20 appointments a day)
You can handle a blunt remark/joke every now and again.... (sorry in advance :)