Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moongoddess

27 Berwyn, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey im 27, average height, with varying hair colors (some variation of burgundy at teh moment with two magenta/purple peak-a-boos!!! I'm excited to have pretty hair again ) and green-hazel eyes.

I am pretty random. Pictures should tell you that.

i love music. it is life end of story. it is teh one thing that can keep me going when i feel like my life is spinning out of control. I am one of those people that break out randomly into song.

im open to almost any conversation.

Big sports fan yet not really into baseball it is boring. Love the Blackhawks but like teh Red Wings better. Well in all honesty I will always root for an original six team over another team. I am a die hard GREEN BAY PACKERS fan (deal with it bitches)

i have a bit of an insane love of disney tinkerbell and Johnny Depp. I love Harry Potter ( both books and movies) and am prone to random bouts of 5 yr oldness. i like to hit and bite people when they dont expect it.
when i get bored i either do something new with my hair or pierce something i have 11 piercings right now and 10 tattoos. if you wanna know you have to ask.

If you have tattoos, piercings, puppies or kittens you've already won half the battle. I swoon.

I am intelligent, compassionate, and blunt

I am really kind of looking for a female right now. I'm missing female companionship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working at a church in their accounting department.

my favorite part of my week is going to the shelter i volunteer at.(im not telling what kind you really wanna know ask) it makes me feel so much better no matter how long i'm on my feet. i now am there twice a week spending 10 hrs there a week if not more plus running on pick ups and drop offs. ok so my life consists of teh shelter mostly as its what is important.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing i guess, people tell me that sometimes. i listen well, and normally can help anyone out in a situation.

I've been told a few other things but I cannot deny or confirm those... 0:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im loud. it doesnt take real long just get within oh id say 15 ft. and that i have odd colored hair; my grandmothers think im in a cult because of it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) the claiming of sleeping beauty series. (for those of you that read50 shades of grey and thought it was nothing special in the kink department) (b)idk too many lots with johnny deep and girly nonsense. (C) I love just about everything (d) chocolate or good pasta

i listen to so much music that i cant really stay in one place.. i acn go from killswitch to the rolling stones to paramore to sick puppies to twiztid im open to anythign and everything and am not above going to concerts with my daddy at randomlittle venues. i have newly discovered my love of The Merto and will be checking to see whos there constantly as i loved both shows ive been to.

i love fantasy if you can recommend any books covering witchcraft, vampires, magic[k] seriously i love to read... i finished the Sookie stackhouse books by Charliane Harris and love them plus i love the show true blood

With regards to tv I love watching sports of all kinds. It doesnt have to be "my team" for me to watch either. I will probably tell at you if you try to stop me from watching playoff hockey. It is the best sporting events to watch. I also love NCIS, criminal minds, unforgettable, Americas next top model, so you think you can dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) music 2) human interaction 3) sex (Im blunt leave me alone) 4)chocolate 5)dogs/ferrets (fuzzy things) 6) my dad (yes im a daddy's girl)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
death or sex or... sex. dealing with my own personal demons
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on how exhausted i am from my week. im normally awake early on Saturdays, so i like to spend my time chilling and just hanging out, hopefully cuddling.

I have a puppy her name is Mikita and I love her to pieces so I try and spend tome with her too, and that tends to cut into my socializing time. Bonus points if you know where her name comes from.

Trying to figure out why I find all these hipsters attractive? Where did all my tattooed rocker guys go?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im a nymphomaniac, I like being spanked

I love gingers and guys with red beards

I very much like the taste of blood

I am a daddy's girl any guy I've seriously dated has a similar personality to him. (Changed because I apparently have to fcking clarify. I will never call you "daddy" fuck off)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u wanna talk ill talk to you im open.... Im not really looking for someone that is 10+ years older than me, so i would recommend not messagung me if you're interested in more than talking if your around 35years old. Also I do not want to be a part of your relationship where ur partner wants to watch us nor do I wanna be your 3rd in a threesome... So don't waste my time