Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonlightbeach4

31 Gaithersburg, MD Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Married
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Because I have met my love named Paula, I hope to develop long-lasting and sincere friendships with straight guys only.

I am easy going, compassionate, wholesome, and chivalrous. I like to socialize, cook, go for walks or hikes, beaches, sporting events, or symphonies. I love to hang out with family and friends.

Goodwill to others is important to me because I wish to treat all others with dignity and respect from the greatest genuineness of my heart. As long as you care about and take care of yourself, physical appearance is not that important. What matters most is your heart and being caring for others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I visit my family, am involved in Church, and do game-nights.

I am an Accountant who loves numbers and who enjoys just spending time hanging out with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and random acts of kindness. Cooking a few foods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to smile and am a human spell check and calculator.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a variety of food, including:Italian, Chinese, American, Indian

In movies, I like foreign films, comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action. I do not like horror films or comedies with bathroom humor.

In Music, I like classical, celtic, and I can dance to almost any type of music. I am just more into listening about current events and what is happening in the world than a repetitive sound track.

In books, I have liked biographies, science, history, financial, autobiographical, or other non-fiction books, articles, or material.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
God
Cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games or unwinding from a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's online so you will find out later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a wholesome heart and enjoy friendly chit-chat.