Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

moonlit_night85

47 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you dont take a chance.. you will never know...

I am looking for that special someone who can be my best friend and that could possibly turn into a relationship..I am an out going person and love to have fun. I like movies, cookouts, bowling, Mini Putt, Darts, just spending time with that special someone. I like to open doors and make the girl feel she is the special one on our dates and in life.. I have a great outlook on life and looking for happiness in everything I do. I like to laugh and have fun with others and friends.. but I also like staying home on those rainy days and watching TV and cuddling on the sofa. I have two ATVs and like to ride them with my 18 year old son. Would you like to come with us??

I like to notice the little things in life.. the things others overlook and miss.. these are the things that make life special and important.

I am a professional at an Aerospace company and have a very good career. I recently obtained my MBA degree..

I have recently been divorced and miss that special time with someone.. it is so nice to get that special text message from someone that just says "Hey, Im thinking about you..".

If you would like to find out more and get to know me... just ask.. I would be glad to talk with you..

Thanks for looking at my profile..Have a great day!! and a great life..

Life is too short to live it alone..

Take care and hope to hear from you soon..

Steve :0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been divorced for over a year now.. looking to move forward and start enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing almost anything, kissing, snuggling, listening..oh ya.. good at ping pong and darts ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How easy I am to talk with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedy and adventure movies, as for tv shows-I like gold rush and America's got talent along with all the home improvement shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, my kids, time, my phone, a good relationship, God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about life itself..I'm always thinking and researching several topics..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be out listening to a band or playing darts or just around the house..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
We can discuss ;) just ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a very nice,sweet, and honest guy.Let's see how things go..